If you wear jeans that have HUGE back pockets with designs on them jus go play in traffic or go back to middle school where you belong. To me its just plain old tacky, disgusting even, especially when you buy them twelve sizes too big and sag 'em. Clothing lines like the above (Coogi) are lame and matter of fact we have a word where I'm from (DC) called Bama. This word sums up people who can't dress or are tacky just not style savvy. JEANS WITH DESIGNS=BAMA
Well this is the MOST overworn shoe in world. They were cool in like '04, not anymore. I can honestly say I've never had a pair (proud of it!). This particular post goes out to all the people that buy three and four pairs of these a year (two black,two white/two low tops, two hi-tops NO GO). ATTENTION!: NEVER EVER EVER EVER WEAR FORCES IN PUBLIC, THATS NOT COOL!

Ok....... first of all Don Ed Hardy is a tatoo artist. If you want a tat, go get one on your body, but please don't put them on your clothes that's RIDICULOUS.

FUSIONS
All fusions are so whack! Please stick to retro Jordans. I'm tired of everyone wearing fusions. It seems like its in a black kids DNA now a days (especially down south).
Its Ok to wear Polo like once or twice a month, but everyday? ...... not a good look son. Never wear a Polo outfit that is definetly a no go.




No comments:
Post a Comment